Vltimas- Something Wicked Marches In

Product Code H-709062

AvailabilityOut of stock

 Vltimas, the new band featuring Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir), David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel) and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), unleash their powerhouse debut album 'Something Wicked Marches In'. A behemoth of death metal extremity, this album sees these titans bring their prodigious talents to bear on a commanding synthesis of their storied histories. Vltimas is nothing short of extreme metal royalty, and 'Something Wicked Marches In' is a forceful statement of intent.

A1 Manifest Decimation
A2 Heretic's Fork
A3 Conditioned To Death
A4 Murderer's Row
B1 Crossbreaker
B2 Drown
B3 Power Trip
B4 The Hammer Of Doubt

Titles You Viewed