Tyler The Creator - Wolf (Deluxe Edition)

Product Code H-359108

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP Pink Vinyl with CD


A1 Wolf
A2 Jamba feat Hodgy Beats
A3 Cowboy
A4 Awkward
A5 Domo23
A6 Answer
B1 Slater
B2 48
B3 Colossus
B4 Partyisntover/campfire/bimmer feat Laetitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
C1 Ifhy feat Pharrell
C2 Pigs
C3 Parking Lot feat Mike G & Casey Veggies
C4 Rusty feat Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
D1 Trashwang feat Left Brain, Na'kel, Jasper Dolphin, Taco, L-Bay & Lucas & Lee
D2 Treeshome95 feat Erykah Badu & Coco Owino
D3 Tamale feat Tallulah
D4 Lone

Titles You Viewed