Touche Amore - Stage Four

Product Code T-871409 2747430

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stage Four is the outfit’s 4th studio album, and in addition to the obvious allusion to the number 4, the title is a reference to the highest and often fatal phase of cancer, which Bolm lost his mother to. As a result, the songs on the LP are filled with personal and emotionally open lyrics that deal with grief, sense of guilt, and other related sentiments. Check out “New Halloween,” “Flowers and You,” “Rapture,” “Displacement,” and “Benediction.

Side 1
1. "Flowers & You" (3:34)
2. "New Halloween" (3:28)
3. "Rapture" (3:12)
4. "Displacement" (2:11)
5. "Benediction" (3:39)
Side 2
1. "Eight Seconds" (1:32)
2. "Palm Dreams" (2:26)
3. "Softer Spoken" (1:56)
4. "Posing Holy" (2:48)
5. "Water Damage" (3:51)
6. "Skyscraper" (3:43)

Titles You Viewed