The Who - Who (Indie Exclusive Ed.)

Product Code M-602508249754

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Who have one of the greatest rock legacies in music history, they're one of the all-time great live bands, have sold over 100 million records world including nine US and ten UK top ten albums and 14 UK top ten singles in a career spanning six decades.

Now 55 years after they made their first recordings, The Who are back with their first new album in thirteen years entitled WHO due for release and is preceded by 'BALL AND CHAIN'.

The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and D. Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson).

Side 1
1. "All This Music Must Fade"
2. "Ball And Chain"
3. "I Don't Wanna Get Wise"
4. "Detour"
5. "Beads On One String"
6. "Hero Ground Zero"
Side 2
1. "Street Song"
2. "I'll Be Back"
3. "Break The News"
4. "Rockin' In Rage"
5. "She Rocked My World"

Titles You Viewed