The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

Product Code H-270925

AvailabilityOut of stock

Official remastered reissue on 180g vinyl.

A1 The Queen Is Dead
A2 Frankly Mr. Shankly
A3 I Know It's Over
A4 Never Had No One Ever
A5 Cemetry Gates
B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B3 Vicar In A Tutu
B4 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
B5 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Titles You Viewed