The Shaggs - Shaggs’ Own Thing (Exclusive Red & Yellow Split Ed.)

Remastered from the original tapes with liner notes by John DeAngelis, this reissue includes the bonus track “Love at First Sight,” first issued on the 1988 Red Rooster/Rounder Shaggs CD and appears on LP for the first time, plus three additional tracks on CD: “Sweet Maria” and “The Missouri Waltz,” first released by Light In The Attic as a limited-edition Record Store Day 45 in 2016, and the previously unreleased cover of the classic surf instrumental “Wipe Out.”

180g Red & Yellow Split Coloured Vinyl LP + Insert

Side 1
1. "You're Somethin' Special To Me" (2:05)
2. "Wheels" (1:19)
3. "Paper Roses" (3:49)
4. "Shaggs' Own Thing" (Musical version) (2:07)
5. "Painful Memories" (3:55)
6. "Gimme Dat Ding" (1:43)
Side 2
1. "My Cutie" (2:15)
2. "Yesterday Once More" (3:24)
3. "My Pal Foot Foot" (3:03)
4. "I Love" (2:20)
5. "Shaggs' Own Thing" (3:56)
6. "Love At First Sight" (bonus track) (3:36)

Titles You Viewed