The Deviants - The Deviants

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Deviants were an English rock group originally active in the late 1960s, and later as a project of the singer-songwriter and bandleader Mick Farren. The self-titled third album was the beginning of the definite split between the band members. This record shows how they were still rocking in a wonderful mix between psychedelic, garage, blues, and rock. The overall vibe is amazing and it is a fascinating glimpse into the underground music of the late '60s.

Side 1
1. "Billy The Monster" (3:24)
2. "Broken Biscuits" (2:08)
3. "First Line" (2:45)
4. "The People Suite" (2:22)
5. "Rambling B(L)ack Transit Blues" (5:41)
Side 2
1. "Death Of A Dream Machine" (2:50)
2. "Playtime" (3:05)
3. "Black George Does It With His Tongue" (1:21)
4. "The Junior Narco Rangers" (1:58)
5. "Let's Drink To The People" (2:10)
6. "Metamorphosis Exploration" (6:53)

Titles You Viewed