Sondre Lerche - Patience

Product Code M-7041889509331

AvailabilityOut of stock

Side 1
1. "Patience"
2. "I Love You Because It's True"
3. "You Are Not Who I Thought I Was"
4. "There Is No Certain Thing"
5. "Are We Alone Now"
6. "That's All There Is"
7. "Put The Camera Down"
Side 2
1. "Why Would I Let You Go"
2. "I Can't See Myself Without You"
3. "Don't Waste Your Time"
4. "Why Did I Write The Book Of Love"
5. "My Love Is Hard To Explain"
Titles You Viewed