Ryo Fukui - Scenery

Product Code H-612072

AvailabilityOut of stock


This is the Standard Edition, mastered at half speed, 140g vinyl. We Release Jazz (WRWTFWW Records’ new sister-label) is proud to present its first release, the official reissue of Ryo Fukui’s highly sought-after masterpiece Scenery (1976), sourced from the original masters.

A1 It Could Happen To You
A2 I Want To Talk About You
A3 Early Summer
B1 Willow Weep For Me
B2 Autumn Leaves
B3 Scenery

Titles You Viewed