Run the Jewels - RTJ4

Product Code H-736918

AvailabilityOut of stock

This edition of the new RTJ album is pressed on neon magenta heavyweight vinyl and comes with an 8 page booklet with track listing, lyrics, liner notes + original photography

Run The Jewels, the lauded duo of El-P and Killer Mike, have shared the long-awaited details of their feverishly anticipated new album, Run The Jewels 4. Set for release via Jewel Runners / RBC Records / BMG, this eleven song, 40 minute powerhouse is their most ferocious and focused effort to date, and sports a lineup of all-star guests including Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, DJ Premier, and Greg Nice. Recorded primarily at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC, RTJ4 represents two years of intensive writing, recording, distilling, and amplifying the most potent elements of their music. The result is a collection of wall-to-wall bangers illuminating the group's unique ability to straddle the worlds of pointed social commentary and raw, boisterous fun.

A1 Yankee And The Brave Ep. 4
A2 Ooh La La Feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier
A3 Out Of Sight Feat. 2chainz
B1 Holy Calamafuck
B2 Goonies Vs. E.T.
B3 Walking In The Snow
C1 Ju$t Feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack De La Rocha
C2 Never Look Back
C3 The Ground Below
D1 Pulling The Pin Feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme
D2 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)

Titles You Viewed