Norah Jones - Pick Me Up Off The Floor (Indie Exclusive Half White/Black)

Product Code M-602508748875

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Norah Jones’ seventh solo studio album Pick Me Up Off The Floor features collaborators from Brian Blade to Jeff Tweedy, and grew out of her acclaimed singles series of the past 2 years as the songs she hadn’t yet released unexpectedly congealed into an album of tremendous depth and beauty connected by the sly groove of her piano trios, lyrics that confront loss and portend hope, and a mood that leans into darkness before ultimately finding the light. 

Indie Exclusive Half White-Half Black Vinyl

Side 1
1. "How I Weep" (4:41)
2. "Flame Twin" (3:20)
3. "Hurts To Be Alone" (3:24)
4. "Heartbroken Day After" (4:10)
5. "Say No More" (4:56)
6. "This Life" (2:35)
Side 2
1. "To Live" (4:26)
2. "I'm Alive" (4:13)
3. "Were You Watching?" (5:10)
4. "Stumble On My Way" (3:49)
5. "Heaven Above" (4:10)

Titles You Viewed