Nina Simone - And Piano!

180g Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. "Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You"
2. "Nobody's Fault But Mine"
3. "I Think It's Going To Rain Today"
4. "Everyone's Gone To The Moon"
5. "Compensation"
Side 2
1. "Who Am I"
2. "Another Spring"
3. "The Human Touch"
4. "I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)"
5. "The Desperate Ones"

Titles You Viewed