My Chemical Romance - Life On The Murder Scene

Product Code M-93624894780

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side 1
1. "Thank You For The Venom" (live)
2. "Cemetery Drive" (live)
3. "Give Em' Hell Kid" (live)
4. "Headfirst For Halos" (live)
5. "Helena" (live)
6. "You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison" (live)
Side 2
1. "The Ghost Of You" (live)
2. "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)" (live)
3. "I Never Told You What I Do For A Living" (demo)
4. "Bury Me In Black" (demo)
5. "Desert Song"

Titles You Viewed