Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour EP

Product Code H-778954

AvailabilityOut of stock

Limited Tour EP


The "Delta Tour EP" will be released on November 20th and can be pre-ordered now. The "Delta Tour EP" was created during the concerts for the last album "Delta" of the Grammy-winners, which was produced by Paul Epworth [Adele, Florence + the Machine]. The critics and fans were enthusiastic about the emotional album of the four-piece band from London, which incorporated the experiences and experiences of the past 10 years into the work. Based on "Delta", Mumford & Sons are now releasing the live EP.
In total, Mumford & Sons present six and ten songs (CD Collector's Edition), which were recorded during live shows in Manchester, Stockholm, Austin, Wrechter, London, Denver and Los Angeles as part of the Delta

A1 Slip Away (Live From Manchester)
A2 Blood With Gang Of Youths (Live From Stockholm)
A3 Blind Leading The Blind (Live From Austin)
B1 Hurt (Live From Werchter)
B2 Awake My Soul With The Milk Carton Kids (Live From Denver)
B3 With A Little Help From My Friends (Live From London)

Titles You Viewed