Lianne La Havas - Lianne La Havas

Product Code H-735067

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

South London’s Lianne La Havas re-entered our musical consciousness at the end of February with her emotionally stirring soul-gem ‘Bittersweet’. This came in conjunction with an Annie Mac Hottest Record, a mind-blowing live show at the Barbican with the BBC Symphony Orchestra & Jules Buckley and an incredible Colors session – all of which helped put Lianne firmly back on the cultural map for 2020.

A1 Bittersweet
A2 Read My Mind
A3 Green Papaya
A4 Can’t Fight
A5 Paper Thin
A6 Weird Fishes
B1 Please Don’t Make Me Cry
B2 Seven Times
B3 Courage
B4 Sour Flower

Titles You Viewed