Lady Gaga / Bradley Cooper - A Star is Born OST

Product Code H-607977

AvailabilityOut of stock

A1 Intro
A2 Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
A4 Fabulous French
A5 Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose
A6 I'll Wait For You
A7 Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time
A8 Parking Lot
A9 Bradley Cooper - Out Of Time
A10 Bradley Cooper - Alibi
B1 Trust Me
B2 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Shallow
B3 First Stop, Arizona
B4 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Music To My Eyes
B5 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Diggin My Grave
B6 I Love You
B7 Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way
B8 Unbelievable
C1 How Do You Hear It?
C2 Lady Gaga - Look What I Found
C3 Memphis
C4 Lady Gaga - Heal Me
C5 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love Is
C6 Vows
C7 Lady Gaga - Is That Alright?
C8 Snl
C9 Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That?
C10 Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face
D1 Scene 98
D2 Lady Gaga - Before I Cry
D3 Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone
D4 Twelve Notes
D5 Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
D6 Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extented Version)

Titles You Viewed