Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid: M.a.a.d City

Product Code J-371922 6

AvailabilityOut of stock

gatefold 2xLP

A1 Sherane A.K.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure
B1 Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
B2 Poetic Justice feat. Drake
B3 Good Kid - Prod. By Pharrell
B4 M.A.A.D City feat. Mc Eiht
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
C2 Sing About Me
C3 Real feat Anna Wise
D1 Compton feat. Dr. Dre
D2 The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre (Bonustrack)
D3 Black Boy Fly (Bonustrack)
D4 Now Or Never feat. Mary J. Blige (Bonustrack)

Titles You Viewed