Jose Gonzalez - Local Valley (Green Ed.)

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jose Gonzalez is one of the most acclaimed global musicians of the last few years, despite having such a quiet and intimate sound. Now comes his much anticipated fourth album which is another testament to his ability to draw you in and hypnotise you with his unique rhythmic style. Hugely pastoral and organic throughout, this record packs in plenty of mesmeric guitar paying and on some songs drum machine grooves. As always there is the odd reinterpretation of other artists' work and plenty of vital originals that come infused with elements of music from all over the world.

Gatefold Translucent Green Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. "El Invento" (2:35)
2. "Visions" (3:42)
3. "The Void" (2:57)
4. "Horizons" (3:16)
5. "Head On" (4:48)
6. "Valle Local" (2:21)
Side 2
1. "Lasso In" (3:34)
2. "Lilla G" (2:00)
3. "Swing" (3:31)
4. "Tjomme" (4:54)
5. "Line Of Fire" (3:06)
6. "En Stund Pa Jorden" (2:41)
7. "Honey Honey" (1:41)

Titles You Viewed