Jane Birkin & Serge Gainsbourg - Je T'aime... Moi, Non Plus

Product Code L-LITA 048L

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Without a doubt, Serge Gainsbourg is agent provacateur and Gallic soul brother #1. His sensual work is championed by all in the know and still resonates quite frankly in these sexually exaggerated times. Building on the North American re-introduction to the maestro’s work with 1971’s masterpiece concept album Histoire de Melody Nelson, Light In The Attic Records is thrilled to announce their follow-up Gainsbourg reissue. 1969’s Jane Brikin/Serge Gainsbourg (often referred to as Je t’aime… Moi, Non Plus).

Side 1
1. "Je T'aime...Moi Non Plus"
2. "L'anamour"
3. "Orang Outan"
4. "Sous Le Soleil Exactement"
5. "18-39"
6. "69 Annee Erotique"
Side 2
1. "Jane B"
2. "Elisa"
3. "Le Canari Est Sur Le Balcon"
4. "Les Sucettes"
5. "Manon"

Titles You Viewed