Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving

Product Code H-558910

AvailabilityOut of stock

 Travelling Without Moving is the third studio album released by British funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, originally released in 1996.

A1 Virtual Insanity
A2 Cosmic Girl
A3 Use The Force
A4 Everyday
B1 Alright (Full Length Version)
B2 High Times
B3 Drifting Along
C1 Didjerama
C2 Didjital Vibrations
C3 Travelling Without Moving
C4 You Are My Love
C5 Spend A Lifetime
D1 Bonustrack

Titles You Viewed