Jamie XX - In Colour

Product Code J-YT 229LPE

AvailabilityOut of stock

Back in 2015, In Colour was Jamie XX's solo full-length debut. It had huge interest and pressure given how his work with The xx had become so celebrated by all musical circles in the years previous. On it, he did a fine job of pulling together all the sounds and scenes he'd dabbled in over the six years since he first emerged, with dazzling results making it one the best records of the last decade. It was written while he still was active with the band and was a precursor to a strong period of work in electronic circles that saw him become the real darling he remains today.

limited coloured vinyl LP in die-cut sleeve (comes in different coloured vinyl, randomly coloured, no guarantee on the exact color)

Side 1
1. "Gosh" (4:51)
2. "Sleep Sound" (3:49)
3. "SeeSaw" (feat Romy) (4:32)
4. "Obvs" (3:49)
5. "Just Saying" (1:23)
6. "Stranger In A Room" (feat Oliver Sim) (3:01)
Side 2
1. "Hold Tight" (4:00)
2. "Loud Places" (feat Romy) (4:45)
3. "I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times)" (feat Young Thug & Popcaan) (3:29)
4. "The Rest Is Noise" (5:06)
5. "Girl" (4:00)

Titles You Viewed