Haruomi Hosono/Takahiko Ishikawa/Masataka Matsutoya - The Aegean Sea (Limited Clear Vinyl Ed.)

Product Code L-MHJL 153

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Haruomi Hosono, Masataka Matsutoya and Takahiko Ishikawa pay homage to the Aegean sea with an exceptional album of both delicate and profound music, using folk guitars, mandolin, harp and strings. Originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan, The Aegean Sea is reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!

Side 1
1. "Aegean Fantasy" (6:41)
2. "Atlantis" (3:02)
3. "Reggae Aegean Woman" (3:54)
4. "Mykonos Bride" (3:48)
Side 2
1. "Image" (6:49)
2. "The Rose Between Waves" (5:19)
3. "Day Break" (4:15)
4. "Aphrodite's Mourning" (3:49)

Titles You Viewed