Green Day - American Idiot

Product Code J-9362 487771

AvailabilityOut of stock

 gatefold 2xLP

Side 1
1. "American Idiot"
2. "Jesus Of Suburbia" (Jesus Of Suburbia/City Of The Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales Of Another Broken Home)
Side 2
1. "Holiday"
2. "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams"
3. "Are We The Waiting"
4. "St Jimmy"
Side 3
1. "Give Me Novacaine"
2. "She's A Rebel"
3. "Extraordinary Girl"
4. "Letter Bomb"
5. "Wake Me Up When September Ends"
Side 4
1. "Homecoming" (The Death Of St Jimmy/East 12th ST/Nobody Likes You/Rock & Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again)
2. "Whatsername"

Titles You Viewed