Gloria Estefan - Into The Light (Blue Marble Ed)

Product Code H-755555

AvailabilityOut of stock

After the near-tragic accident for Gloria Estefan during the 'Get on Your Feet Tour' (Gloria suffered a broken vertebrae) she portrayed her emotion on 'Into the Light', hence the album's title. This shift affected not only her image but also her audience as a result, and that shift is even more apparent on Into the Light. The album sold over 10 million copies worldwide. It peaked at number five on the Billboard 200 chart, driven largely by its chart-topping lead single, 'Coming Out of the Dark'. Into The Light is for the first time available on a 2-LP set, as a limited edition on blue marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert. Also available on 180 gm vinyl: Gloria Estefan - Mi Tierra.

Side 1
1. "Coming Out Of The Dark" (4:03)
2. "Seal Our Fate" (4:24)
3. "What Goes Around" (3:58)
4. "Nayib's Song (I Am Here For You)" (4:33)
Side 2
1. "Remember Me With Love" (4:35)
2. "Heart With Your Name On It" (4:46)
3. "Sex In The 90's" (3:47)
Side 3
1. "Close My Eyes" (4:32)
2. "Language Of Love" (4:13)
3. "Light Of Love" (3:56)
4. "Can't Forget You" (4:14)
Side 4
1. "Live For Loving You" (4:31)
2. "Mama Yo Can't Go" (3:30)
3. "Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out Of The Dark)" (Spanish version) (4:04)

Titles You Viewed