Future Islands - As Long As You Are (Indie Exclusive Blue Ed.)

Future Islands newest album As Long As You Are is a work that readdresses some of their past while also looking to the future and a new sound. This process of redemption comes as drummer Mike Lowry officially joins the band as a songwriter to add to the foundational trio of William Cashion, Samuel T Herring and Gerrit Whelmers. The synth wave sound the band is famous for remains and is as bright and joyous as it has been in their nearly 15 year history. Heavenly choruses also make it last long in the memory and sure to win new fans as well as retain the old.

Limited Blue Marbled Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. "Glada" (4:06)
2. "For Sure" (3:23)
3. "Born In A War" (4:09)
4. "I Knew You" (4:08)
5. "City's Face" (3:42)
6. "Waking" (3:57)
Side 2
1. "The Painter" (4:42)
2. "Plastic Beach" (3:38)
3. "Moonlight" (3:36)
4. "Thrill" (4:16)
5. "Hit The Coast" (3:53)

Titles You Viewed