Fenne Lily - Breach

Product Code T-DOC 208LPC2

AvailabilityOut of stock

Isolation is nothing new for Fenne Lily – in fact, she's written an album of songs all about it. 'It's kind of like writing a letter, and leaving it in a book that you know you'll get out when you're sad – like a message to yourself in the future,' she says, referring to BREACH, her Dead Oceans debut she wrote during a period of self-enforced isolation pre-COVID. It’s an expansive, diaristic, frequently sardonic record that deals with the mess and the catharsis of entering your 20s and finding peace while being alone.

Heavyweight Orange Colored Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. "To Be A Woman" (part 1) (1:31)
2. "Alapathy" (3:15)
3. "Berlin" (3:39)
4. "Elliott" (3:02)
5. "I, Nietzsche" (3:42)
6. "Birthday" (4:26)
Side 2
1. "Blood Moon" (1:19)
2. "Solipsism" (3:03)
3. "I Used To Hate My Body But Now I Just Hate You" (4:27)
4. "'98" (1:05)
5. "Someone Else's Trees" (1:20)
6. "Laundry & Jetlag" (1:46)

Titles You Viewed