Claud - Super Monster (Indie Exclusive Colored Ed.)
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 20020

Claud - Super Monster (Indie Exclusive Colored Ed.)

Available:Out of Stock

    "The debut release on Phoebe Bridgers' Saddest Factory Records, Super Monster is a vertiginous but joyous coming-of-age reckoning with such young love. From beginning to end, the sparkling pop tunes off Claud Mintz's magnetic first album capture the assorted stages of a relationship's delight and dejection-the giddy sensation of a first kiss during the beaming 'Overnight,' the heartsick longing of a pending rejection during the yearning 'Jordan,' the reluctant call for a requisite breakup during the smoldering 'Ana.

    180g Split Blue-Green Colored Vinyl

    Side 1
    1. "Overnight" (2:23)
    2. "Gold" (3:19)
    3. "Soft Spot" (3:04)
    4. "In Or In-Between" (3:27)
    5. "Cuff Your Jeans" (2:53)
    6. "Ana" (feat Nick Hakim) (2:46)
    Side 2
    1. "Guard Down" (3:23)
    2. "This Town" (2:41)
    3. "Jordan" (3:37)
    4. "That's Mr Bitch To You" (feat Melanie Faye) (2:18)
    5. "Pepsi" (2:46)
    6. "Rocks At Your Window" (1:34)
    7. "Falling With The Rain" (feat Shelly) (2:59)