C Y G N - Discover

Product Code H-697389

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following up from his incredibly successful debut Chillhop release 'Body N' Soul', C Y G N is back with the distinct, laid back sound we have come to expect. This sonic escapade continues to separate the French pioneer from the rest, bringing a unique blend of futuristic funk for us to discover and enjoy.

Side 1
1. "Ocean Drive"
2. "Know About It"
3. "Let's Forget Things We Said"
4. "Feelin' Alright"
5. "Missing You"
Side 2
1. "I Can't Be There"
2. "Blue Sky"
3. "La Plage"
4. "Dream About U"
5. "Astro Love"
6. "Ocean 5"

Titles You Viewed