Bon Iver - Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Ed.)

Product Code T-JAG 343LPC1

AvailabilityOut of stock

Blood Bank was released as a follow up to Bon Iver's award winning debut album For Emma, Forever Ago. The title track was recorded for that album, but Bon Iver's Justin Vernon felt that it didn't "feel right." The EP's closing track, "Woods," was famously sampled by Kanye West for his "Lost in the World" single off of 2010's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. This 10th anniversary edition is pressed on red colored vinyl with previously unreleased live versions of each track, reimagined artwork and packaging designed by Eric Timothy Carlson and new liner notes.

Side 1
1. "Blood Bank" (4:45)
2. "Beach Baby" (2:35)
3. "Babys" (4:42)
4. "Woods" (4:49)
Side 2
1. "Blood Bank" (live From Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 21 2018) (5:38)
2. "Beach Baby" (live From The Bomb Factory, Dallas TX, Jan 23 2018) (3:05)
3. "Babys" (live From Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London UK, Mar 4 2018) (6:16)
4. "Woods" (live From Pitchfork Paris Presented By La Blogothèque, Nov 3 2018) (3:33)

Titles You Viewed