Billie Eilish - Don't Smile At Me

Product Code M-602557919486

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut EP from 15-year-old electronic pop singer/songwriter Billie Eilish, dont smile at me arrived in August 2017. Produced and co-written by Eilish's older brother, Finneas O'Connell, the eight-track release features the lush and lonesome single "Ocean Eyes," a song that first went viral for the Los Angeles-based artist in 2016 and brought her to the attention of Interscope. Eilish's sound is sleek, sometimes quirky, and often characterized by clever wordplay.

Side 1
1. "Copycat" (3:14)
2. "Idontwannabeyouanymore" (3:25)
3. "My Boy" (2:52)
4. "Watch" (3:00)
Side 2
1. "Party Favor" (3:26)
2. "Bellyache" (3:00)
3. "Ocean Eyes" (3:17)
4. "Hostage" (3:50)

Titles You Viewed