Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not

Product Code J-WIGLP 162

AvailabilityIn stock

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side 1
1. "The View From The Afternoon"
2. "I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor"
3. "Fake Tales Of San Francisco"
4. "Dancing Shoes"
5. "You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straihgt At Me"
6. "Still Take You Home"
Side 2
1. "Riot Van"
2. "Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured"
3. "Mardy Bum"
4. "Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But.."
5. "When The Sun Goes Down"
6. "From The Ritz To The Rubble"
7. "A Certain Romance"

Titles You Viewed