Arctic Monkeys - Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Product Code H-775952

AvailabilityOut of stock

Arctic Monkeys and War Child UK are proud to announce the release of ‘Arctic Monkeys - Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ on December 4th 2020. All proceeds from the album will go to War Child UK to help fill what could be up to a £2 million deficit they are facing in 2021, caused by the devastating impact of Covid-19 on their fundraising. These funds are urgently needed to support those who are worst hit by the virus.

Recorded at the start of the band’s ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino’ tour, ‘Arctic Monkeys -Live At The Royal Albert Hall’, features 20 of the band’s finest moments to date.

A1 Four Out Of Five (Live)
A2 Brianstorm (Live)
A3 Crying Lightning (Live)
A4 Do I Wanna Know? (Live)
A5 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (Live)
A6 (Live)
B1 One Point Perspective (Live)
B2 Do Me A Favour (Live)
B3 Cornerstone (Live)
B4 Knee Socks (Live)
B5 Arabella (Live)
C1 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (Live)
C2 She Looks Like Fun (Live)
C3 From The Ritz To The Rubble (Live)
C4 Pretty Visitors (Live)
C5 Don't Sit Down 'cause I've Moved Your Chair (Live)
D1 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Live)
D2 18star Treatment (Live)
D3 The View From The Afternoon (Live)
D4 R U Mine? (Live)


Titles You Viewed