Anna of the North - Lovers

Product Code J-DIFU 300LP

AvailabilityOut of stock


With impressive collaborations ranging from Tyler The Creator to Vessels and a string of precursory singles under their belt, Norwegian/New Zealand duo Anna Of The North release their debut album. As the title suggests, 'Lovers' is an open and rich set of pop songs exploring romance and heartbreak. The combination of Brady Daniell-Smith's warm and layered pop production and Anna Lotterud's soothing vocals produces a satisfying take on the modern love song format.

Side 1
1. "Moving On" (4:42)
2. "Someone" (3:47)
3. "Lovers" (3:36)
4. "Money" (3:01)
5. "Always" (3:52)
Side 2
1. "Feels" (4:35)
2. "Baby" (3:21)
3. "Friends" (3:24)
4. "Fire" (2:45)
5. "All I Want" (3:21)

Titles You Viewed