AC/DC - Back in Black

Product Code M-696998020719

AvailabilityOut of stock

Side 1
1. "Hells Bells"
2. "Shoot To Thrill"
3. "What Do You Do For Money Honey"
4. "Givin The Dog A Bone"
5. "Let Me Put My Love Into You"
Side 2
1. "Back In Black"
2. "You Shook Me All Night Long"
3. "Have A Drink On Me"
4. "Shake A Leg"
5. "Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution"
Titles You Viewed